Name	Term(s) Served
Kati Mann	Founding Member
Jaime Porter	Founding Member
Michelle Robertson	Founding Member
Bonnie Weeks	Founding Member
Kathy Ruvolo	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director; 2009 Conference Chair; 2009 - 2011, Secretary
Toni Robinson	2004 - 2005, Director
Cindy Belknap	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director
Kathy Billings	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director
Diana Elvin	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director
Linda Humphrey	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director
Debbie Meyers	2004 - 2005, Inaugural Director; 2011 Conference Chair
Joe Donnelly	Founding Member; 2004 - 2005, President
Jenny Hertig	Founding Member; 2004 - 2005, Secretary
Lisa Honan	2004 Conference Chair; 2007 - 2009, Treasurer; 2010 - 2012, Treasurer
Pam Havens	2004 Conference Co-Chair; 2005 - 2006, Vice President; 2007 - 2009, Vice President
Leanne Bernaerdt	2004 Inaugural Director
Roberta O'Hara	2004 Inaugural Director; 2005 - 2006, Treasurer
Paige Eubanks-Barrow	2004 Inaugural Director; 2005 Conference Chair; 2006 - 2008, Director
Rose Dalba	2004, Vice President; 2006 - 2008, President
Sheryl Blair	2005 - 2006, Director
Laura Clancy	2005 - 2006, Director
Robin Good	2005 - 2006, Director
Cindy Hancock	2005 - 2006, Director

Gena Walton	2005 - 2006; 2007 - 2009, Director
Kathy Stolzenburg	2005 Director
Napoleon Hendrix	2006 - 2008, Director
Susan Sharp	2006 - 2008, Director
Natalie Highland	2006 - 2008, Director; 2009 - 2011, Director; 2013 Conference Chair
_	2006 - 2008, Director; 2009 - 2011, President; 2012 - 2014, President; 2014 Immediate Past President
Daphne Powell	2006 - 2008, Secretary
Kelly Marie Paulson	2006 Conference Chair
Allison Keenan	2007 - 2009, Director
Lori Green	2007 - 2009, Director; 2008 Conference Chair; 2010 - 2012, Vice President
	2007 - 2009, Director; 2010 - 2012
Maureen Donnelly	2007 - 2009, Director; 2010 - 2012; Director
Gina Galluppi	2007 - 2009; 2012 Conference Chair
Tony Englert	2007 Conference Chair; 2010 - 2012, Director
Julie Nolan	2008 - 2010
Darnell Hines	2008 - 2010, Director
Judy Hury	2008 - 2010, Director
Angela Joens	2008 - 2010, Director
Mary Solomons	2008 - 2010, Director; 2011 - 2013, Director
Allison Anderson	2009 - 2011, Director
Lynne Wester	2009 - 2011, Director
Erika Bernal	2009 - 2011, Director; 2012 - 2014, Secretary
Jenny Jones	2009 - 2011, Secretary
Andrea Orr	2010 - 2012, Director

Meg McAndrews	2010 - 2012, Director; 2013 - 2015, Director
Katy Galli-Kreps	2010 Conference Chair
Anne Marie Halsey	2011 - 2013, 2014 - 2016, Director
Kay Coughlin	2011 - 2013, Director
Carlita Pitts	2011 - 2013, Director
Kourtney Beckman	2012 - 2014, Director
Anne Manner-McLarty	2012 - 2014, Director
Erin Moyer	2012 - 2014, Director; 2015 President; 2016 Past President
Patricia Berry	2013 - 2015, Director
Julie Bostian	2013 - 2015, Director; 2015 President-Elect; 2016 President; 2017 Past President
Kathleen Diemer	2013 - 2015, Secretary/Treasurer; 2016 President-Elect; 2017 President; 2018 Past President
Ashleigh Manktelow	2013 - 2018, Director
Jeff Muller	2013 - 2018, Director; 2016 - 2018 Secretary/Treasurer
Eliza McNulty	2014 - 2016, Director, 2017 President-Elect; 2018 President
Keri Kallaway	2014 - 2018, Director
Michal Shaw	2014 - 2018, Director
Jennifer McGrath	2015 - 2017, Director; 2018 President-Elect
Mark Lanum	2015 - 2017; Director; 2018 Ex-Officio Board Member
Jessica Veitch	2016 - 2018, Director
Kristen Batten	2016 - 2018 Director
Angela Altamore	2017 - 2018 Director