ADRP Committees and Volunteers

It takes a team to help ADRP succeed. Throughout the year, ADRP's events and programs require dozens of volunteers to manage content, attendee experience, marketing, and more. Thank you to all of the generous volunteers who help ADRP thrive!

2019 ADRP Committees

We are currently recruiting volunteers and building out committees for 2019! If you're interested in volunteering for any of the committees listed below, please let us know. 

ADRP/AASP Best Practices

Katie Kallmyer, Co-Chair
Necie Steward, Co-Chair
Kristen Batten, Board Liaison

Blair Scholarship Committee

Jacqueline Chagnon, Chair
Lana Clark
Cheryl January
Brittany Johnson
Suzanne Mercier
Jennifer Mobilio

Digital Education Committee

Angela Altamore, Board Liaison
Kirsten Lavin, Education Chair
Lauren Shoor, Engagement Chair
Molly Paugh, Webinars Chair
Danielle DeWitt
Marian Johnson
Stefanie Rubin
Brie Wilson

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Keri Kallaway, Chair/Board Liaison
Antoinette Cobbe
Micah Hyle
Louise James
Mitra Keykhah

International Conference Committee

Mary Weingartner, Chair
Nöel Schiber, Co-Chair
Carrie Casper, Co-Chair
Joni Jordan, Co-Chair
Bridget O'Leary, MarCom Co-Chair
Amanda Barbeau, MarCom Co-Chair
Roberta O'Hara, [email protected] Chair
Michal Shaw, Board Liaison
Mark Lanum, [email protected] Board Liaison

Paige Amick, Attendee Experience
Tony Stringer, Attendee Experience 
Emily Brorby, Attendee Experience
Kristin Kellom, Content 
Katie Brayden, Content 
Elizabeth Stewart, Content 
Kris Vasquez, Content 
Tracey Dhani, Content
Analisa Gama, Content
Caitlin Foster, Content
Jo McCourt, Content
Brittany Johnson, Content
Nancy Lubich McKinney, [email protected]
Jeff Muller, [email protected]
Christian Nelson, [email protected]

International Stewardship Awards Committee

Debbie Meyers, Chair
Jessie Finley, Co-Chair
Scott Eichinger, Board Liaison

Events Judging Sub-committee
Kelsi Jones
Melissa Geisler
Clare Mikhail

Digital Video Judging Sub-committee
Corey Smentek
Kerri Stancil
Debbie Meyers

Digital Other Judging Sub-committee
Katie Bampfield
Kris Vazquez
Nicole Villanueva

Impact Reporting Judging Sub-committee
Carol Wilkie
Kim Johnson
Jessie Finley

New Program Judging Sub-committee
Debbie Meyers
Jessie Finley
Sarah Spiegel

Nominations Committee

Eliza McNulty, Chair
Michal Shaw, Current Board
Scott Eichinger, Current Board
Julie Bostian, Past Board Member
Lori Green, Past Board Member
Gian Booker, General Member
Jason Polasek, General Member

Regional Committees

Rebekah Nowak, Co-Chair Midwest
Sarah Kalsbeek, Co-Chair Midwest
Joanna Riester, Midwest
Holly Biagioli, Midwest
Katharine Gingrich, Midwest
Analisa Gama, Midwest
Caitlin Foster, Midwest
Katie Kutney, NYC
Kelly Brennan, NYC
Aimee Clark, NYC
Sasha Deieso, NYC
Kate Jankowski, NYC
M. Nayeli Garcia Mowbray, NYC
Stephanie Lamphere, NYC
Cheryl Lintner, NYC
Susan McCormick, NYC
Melissa Malebranche, NYC
Jennifer Williford, SEDRC

Sponsorship Task Force

Larysa Gradeck, Chair
Jessica Veitch, Board Liaison
Samantha Sanchez
Ann Dingman
Domenica (Nikki) Gear

Volunteer Committee

Megan McAndrews, Coordinator
Keri Kallaway, Board Liaison

Thank You to Our 2018 Committees:

Conference Committee

Mary Weingartner, Conference Chair
Michal Shaw, Board Liaison
Paige Amick, Content Co-Chair
Katy Galli Kreps, Content Co-Chair
Nöel Schriber, MarCom Co-Chair
Samantha Sanchez, Sponsorship Chair
Brandon Braud, Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Conference Content Committee

Paige Amick
Kate Brett
Carrie Casper
Angel Colarusso
Andrea Devine
Katherine (Katy) Galli-Kreps
Gina Galluppi
Theresa Hancock
Joni Jordan
Mary Helen Martin
Jo McCourt
Christine McGuire
Baily Molotsky
Christian Nelson
Kris Vasquez
Brie Wilson

Awards Committee

Gian Booker, Chair
Angela Altamore, Board Liaison
Kelly Batstone
Kelly Brennan
Isabel Brouhard
Debbie Meyers

Nominations Committee

Kathleen Diemer, Chair
Kristen Batten
Jeff Muller
Jaime Porter
Daphne Powell

Blair Scholarship Committee

Annie Madio, Chair
Pamela Havens
Jacqueline Chagnon
Leslie Bleiweiss
Amanda (Mandy) Carlson
Tauna Shoemaker

Website Committee

Ashleigh Manktelow, Chair/Board Liaison
Suzanne Bellanger
Tony Englert

Sponsorship Committee

Larysa Gradeck, Chair
Jessica Veitch, Board Liaison
Lori Green
Domenica (Nikki) Gear

Digital Education Committee

Kirsten Lavin, Committee Chair
Mark Lanum, Board Liaison
Molly Paugh
Marian Johnson
Danielle DeWitt
Brie Wilson
Lauren Shoor

Regional Committees

Gina Galluppi, Co-Chair, Los Angeles
Tracy Mlakar, Co-Chair, Los Angeles
Natalie McGee, Los Angeles
Alicia Rhymes, Los Angeles
Joanna Riester, Midwest
Katie Kutney, Co-Chair, NYC
Kelly Brennan, NYC
Aimee Clark, NYC
Sasha Deieso, NYC
Kate Jankowski, NYC
M. Nayeli Garcia Mowbray, NYC
Stephanie Lamphere, NYC
Cheryl Lintner, NYC
Anne Paige Wilson, Southeast
Lynne Hodgson, Toronto

Volunteer Coordinator Liaison

Megan McAndrews

AASP Best Practices

Katie Kallmyer, Co-Chair
Necie Steward, Co-Chair
Kristen Batten, ADRP Board Liaison
Melanie Armstrong
Nora Blessner
Beth Flynn
Tracy Forkin
Vaishali Revollo
Jennifer Riordan
Sarah Sims
Cynthia Tuomi
Rick West