ADRP Leadership & Governance

The Association of Donor Relations Professionals leadership teams represent a diversity of geographic regions and organizations. Officers are nominated by the Board of Directors and are affirmed by a vote of the membership.

2023–2024 Board of Directors


Brie Aguila | President

Scott Eichinger | President-Elect

Katie Kutney | Secretary/Treasurer

Cheryl Lintner | Immediate Past-President


Jess Finley

Analisa Gama Aguilar

Marian Johnson

Mitra Keykhah

Sara Moïse

Guycaelle Vaval 

Ex Officios: Holden Scheidel, Mary Weingartner


Staff Leads

Louise S. Miller, MA, CAE, Executive Director
Adam Carranza, CMP, Assistant Director


Past Board Leadership

ADRP extends our thanks and appreciation to those who contributed their considerable time and talents to serve the organization. 

View our historical board roster


The ADRP Board of Directors has adopted four documents that direct its management of the Association’s business and the conduct of donor relations and stewardship professionals.

  • The bylaws provide the legal framework in which the Association operates, and the strategic plan outlines the goals and objectives for the ADRP’s advancement.
  • The policy manual, the Board’s social contract with the Membership, dictates how the Association is governed by the Board.
  • The Board’s statement of professional conductconflict of interest policypartnership policy, and ex-officio policy ensure that the business of the Association is conducted without conflict or potential for conflict.
  • The professional ethics statement is the ADRP’s supplement to the donor bill of rights developed by the American Association of Fund-Raising Counsel (AAFRC), the Association for Healthcare Philanthropy (AHP), the Council for the Advancement and Support of Education (CASE), and the Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP).

If members have any issues or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected] or call us at 206-209-5298.